Z - Admin

KVOA Department Heads and Contact Information

President and General Manager

Bill Shaw - 520-792-2270

News Director

Cathie Batbie - 520-617-4701

E-mail: cbatbie@kvoa.com

Operations Manager

Dave Kerrigan - 520-884-4620

E-mail: dkerrigan@kvoa.com

General Sales Manager

Jeff Green - 520-884-4608

E-mail: jgreen@kvoa.com

Interactive Director

Lacy Lueck - 520-884-4614

E-mail: llueck@kvoa.com

Webmaster

Ian Cross - 520-624-2477

E-mail: icross@kvoa.com

Programming and Traffic

Dottie Diaz - 520-792-2270

E-mail: ddiaz@kvoa.com

Business Manager

Linda Tremelling - 520-792-2270

E-mail: ltremelling@kvoa.com

»Comments

Most Popular

Top Videos

1 2 3 4