Contact Us

By Phone

General Phone - 520-792-2270

Newsroom Phone - 520-624-2477

...

Contact information for department heads

 

KVOA Contact Form

KVOA Managers and Contact Information

 

President and General Manager

Bill Shaw - 520-792-2270

Email

 

News Director

Cathie Batbie - 520-624-2477

E-mail: cbatbie@kvoa.com

 

Operations Manager

Steve Somerville - Chief Engineer - 520-792-2270
E-mail: ssomerville@kvoa.com
 

Randall K. Smith - Production Manager - 520-792-2270 ext. 1212
E-mail: rsmith@kvoa.com

 

General Sales Manager

Jeff Green - 520-884-4608

E-mail: jgreen@kvoa.com

 

Interactive Director

Kendra Sewell - 520-884-4614

E-mail: ksewell@kvoa.com

 

Web Producer

Scott Oathout - 520-617-4751

E-mail: soathout@kvoa.com

 

Programming and Traffic

Dottie Diaz - 520-792-2270

E-mail: ddiaz@kvoa.com

 

Business Manager

Linda Tremelling - 520-792-2270

E-mail: ltremelling@kvoa.com

 

Most Popular

Top Videos

1 2 3 4