Quantcast

Contact Us - KVOA | KVOA.com | Tucson, Arizona

Contact Us

By Phone

General Phone - 520-792-2270

Newsroom Phone - 520-624-2477

Address - 209 W. Elm Street Tucson, AZ 85705

...

Contact information for department heads

 

KVOA Managers and Contact Information

 

President and General Manager

Bill Shaw - 520-792-2270

E-mail: bshaw@kvoa.com

 

News Director

Cathie Batbie - 520-624-2477

E-mail: cbatbie@kvoa.com

 

Director of Operations

Randall K. Smith - 520-792-2270 ext. 1212
E-mail: rsmith@kvoa.com

 

General Sales Manager

Jeff Green - 520-884-4608

E-mail: jgreen@kvoa.com

 

Digital Sales Manager

Kendra Gefvert - 520-884-4674

E-mail: kgefvert@kvoa.com

 

Programming and Traffic

Dottie Diaz - 520-792-2270

E-mail: ddiaz@kvoa.com

 

Business Manager

Linda Tremelling - 520-792-2270

E-mail: ltremelling@kvoa.com

 

Chief Engineer

Gary Kabrick - 520-792-2270

E-mail: gkabrick@kvoa.com

 

  • Contact Us

    KVOA.com welcomes your story ideas, questions, comments or feedback. Fill out the following form to contact us!

    * denotes required fields

    We're sorry, but only one entry is allowed per person.
    Thank you for your continued interest.

    Thank you for your email. Someone will get back to you shortly.

Powered by Frankly

© KVOA.com 2018, KVOA.com
A CORDILLERA COMMUNICATIONS Station
All rights reserved
Privacy Policy, | Terms of Service, and Ad Choices

Can't find something?